50-100 个摄录设备架构

这一解决方案是摄录设备数量 50-100 的环境和短期数据保留策略的理想之选。我们的纯磁盘解决方案包括 Xcellis™ Application Director 和 QXS™ Storage。这一解决方案可扩展,以充分利用完整的昆腾分层存储环境进行低成本数据保留。

适用于这一解决方案的特色产品:

Xcellis Application Director(入门级视频服务器)
Xcellis™ Application Director 是一个能够与昆腾的直接附加存储(QXS™-3、QXS-4 或 QXS-6 系列)相连或者与 Xcellis 平台环境中的 StorNext ® 客户端无缝连接的服务器。Xcellis Application Director 还使客户能够运行与存储直接相连的视频管理系统 (VMS) 以及分析应用程序。这意味着客户将不必跨数据采集系统移动数据,可在采集的时候即操作数据。这一配置适用于更小的环境,同时也是大型环境的完美之选。
了解更多信息

QXS Storage(高性能磁盘)
对于传统的监控和安全系统,存储解决方案必须在成本、可管理性、可靠性和性能之间进行权衡。购置可提供所需性能的存储系统的价格非常昂贵,而且往往极难进行管理。而价格低廉的存储系统,其性能通常无法令人满意,可靠性也存在问题。拥有性能高、可靠性高、易于管理、能够可靠扩展且不超出预算要求的存储解决方案曾经被视为难以实现的梦想。但如今,我们让这一梦想变为了现实。
了解更多信息

昆腾视频监控存储
解决方案经过行业实践验证

要在线了解更多信息
电话: 8610-5829-9977 | 电子邮箱: CHINA.MARKETING@QUANTUM.COM
我需要类似解决方案 请求更多的信息 联系我们

50-100 Camera Architecture

This solution is ideal for camera counts from 50-100 cameras and a short term retention policy. Our disk only solution consists of an Xcellis™ Application Director and QXS™ Storage. This solution scales to take advantage of the full Quantum tiered storage environment for low-cost data retention.

Featured products for this solution:

Xcellis Application Director (Entry-Level Video Server)
Xcellis™ Application Director is a server that can connect to Quantum’s direct-attached storage (QXS™-3, QXS-4, or QXS-6 Series) or seamlessly connect to a StorNext ® client in an Xcellis platform environment. Xcellis Application Director can also allow customers to run video management systems (VMS) and analytics applications directly connected to storage. This means customers will not have to move data across the ingest network, instead operating on data that is in place. This configuration is suitable for smaller environments and is also perfect for larger environments.
Learn more

QXS Storage (High-Performance Disk)
Traditionally in surveillance and security systems, storage solutions have had to tradeoff between cost, manageability, reliability, and performance. Acquiring a storage system that had the performance needed was very expensive and often very difficult to manage. With less-expensive storage systems, performance was often inadequate and the reliability questionable. Having a storage system that was high performing, highly reliable, easy to manage, and securely expandable while staying within budget was seen as a pipe dream. That is, until now.
Learn more

Quantum Video Surveillance Storage
Solutions are Industry Proven

Request more information online
PHONE 888-420-5909 | EMAIL VIDEOSURVEILLANCE@QUANTUM.COM  

I Need A Similar Solution

or Call us at 888-420-5909