降低视频证据存储成本

如今,执法机构在评估如何有效管理视频和大量数据,从而使他们能够轻松地从事后起诉向事前预防转型。下载本 eBook 以了解多层存储将如何帮助您的机构汇总采集自众多采集点的视频证据且不会耗尽资源。

下载 eBook

智能存储如何优化警务

花费更少,存储更多

花费更少,存储更多

使用多层存储方法,您能够将较少的预算用于视频存储,而将更多预算用于其他警务技术。

可靠且安全的内容访问

可靠且安全的内容访问

昆腾存储解决方案符合 CJIS 的要求,即使文件已被分层至不同类型的存储,您的文件仍将保持安全并且出现在一个位置以供轻松访问,从而为您的 IT 部门节省时间和资金。

您可依赖的高性能

您可依赖的高性能

为了满足执法需求,存储解决方案必须专门针对采集自众多采集点的大量数据而设计。易用、高性能的存储使警官能够专注于其日常工作而不是管理数据。

可随着您的存储需求而扩展

可随着您的存储需求而扩展

随着越来越多的警员配备随身携带式摄录设备、巡警配备仪表盘式摄录设备、利用视频分析辅助犯罪识别以及视频保留时间变得更长,多层存储方法能够不断扩展以满足更高容量的需要。

观看网络讲座

如何避免云存储的高成本

视频存储对于构建执法基础设施的基础日益重要,必须从实施之初即充分考虑其成本、性能和可扩展性。事实上,智能视频如果利用得当能够优化您在存储方面的支出,让您可以将更多预算用于警务基础设施的其他重要部分。

观看网络讲座录像

面向执法的移动摄录设备架构

了解有关可提供灵活数据保留选项的昆腾易于部署和管理的移动摄录设备存储架构的更多信息。

查看参考架构

卡尔加里警察局成功案例

卡尔加里警察局如何存储 4PB 数据

为新的随身佩戴摄录设备计划管理内容使卡尔加里警察局不得不应对新的监控视频激增的局面。了解卡尔加里警察局如何利用昆腾的多层存储方法来满足其存储需求 — 以一半的价格拓展其现有磁盘解决方案。

参阅成功案例

联系我们的监控专家之一

Reduce the Cost of Storing Video Evidence

Today, law enforcement agencies are evaluating how to manage video and large data sets so they can easily move from prosecution to prevention. Download this eBook to learn how multi-tier storage will enable your agency to centralize video evidence being collected from multiple ingest points without breaking the bank.

Download the eBook  

 

How Intelligent Storage Optimizes Policing

 
Store More Content, Spend Less Money  

Store More Content, Spend Less Money

Using a multi-tier storage approach, you can spend less of your budget on video storage so you can spend more on other policing technologies.

Reliable and Secure Access to Content  

Reliable and Secure Access to Content

Quantum’s storage solution is CJIS compliant; even when a file has been tiered to a different type of storage, your file will be secure and appear in one location for easy access, saving your IT department time and money.

High Performance You Can Depend On  

High Performance You Can Depend On

To meet law enforcement needs, a storage solution has to be designed for large data sets being captured from multiple ingest points. Easy-to-use, high-performance storage lets officers focus on the day-to-day happenings of their jobs instead of managing data.

Scale with Your Storage Needs  

Scale with Your Storage Needs

As more officers are being outfitted with body-worn cameras, police cruisers are equipped with dashboard cameras, video analytics are used to aid criminal identification, and video retention times become longer, a multi-tier storage approach can scale to handle the need for more capacity.

Watch Webinar  

How to Avoid the High Cost of Cloud Storage

Video storage has become increasingly more important for the foundation of law enforcement infrastructures and its cost, performance, and scalability must be considered from the outset of an implementation. In fact, intelligent video done right can optimize the dollars spent on storage, leaving more budget for other vital parts of policing infrastructure.

Watch the Webinar Recording  

Mobile Camera Reference Architectures for Law Enforcement

Learn more about Quantum’s simple-to-deploy and manage mobile camera storage architecture, which offers flexible options for data retention.

View the Reference Architectures  

Mobile Cameraexpand  

Calgary Police customer Success Story  

How the Calgary Police Service Stores 4PB of Data

Faced with managing content for a new body-camera program, the Calgary Police Service braced for a massive influx of new surveillance video. Learn how the Calgary Police leveraged Quantum’s multi-tier storage approach to keep up with their storage needs—all at half the price of expanding their existing disk solution.

See Their Story  

Contact One of Our Surveillance Experts