执法解决方案

移动摄像头存储架构

主存储与磁带库相结合提供了针对佩戴式摄像头所拍摄的内容的理想存储平台。

执法机构面临着由日益增多的佩戴式摄像头和更长的视频保留策略所导致的视频激增局面,由于仅使用基于云的存储所具有的高成本,要维持这样的策略极具挑战。 这些机构还面临着来自众多采集点(包括面试房间、暗门、行车记录仪、建筑安保等)的视频内容的汇集,管理这一基础设施同时降低成本需要智能的可扩展存储平台。

昆腾的移动摄像头架构易于部署和管理,可提供灵活的数据保留选项。无论机构规模如何,您都可以选择支持即时访问的客户端高性能磁盘以及客户端归档或者使用户能够将不常用的数据迁移至成本更低、容量更高的存储形式的异地云存储(或者二者兼备)。

昆腾的执法解决方案提供了经济高效的数据保留选项,包括充分利用主存储和归档存储的多层客户端存储方法以及在同一架构中的异地云存储。

这一解决方案充分利用 Artico™ NAS 设备以支持针对 50 名警官的 30 天在线数据保留。对于两年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储。 或者结合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

这一解决方案充分利用 Artico™ NAS 设备以支持针对 150 名警官的 30 天在线数据保留。可选择添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,以支持额外两年数据保留。或者结合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

这一解决方案充分利用 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储 以支持针对 300 名警官的 30 天在线数据保留。可选择添加由 Scalar® 磁带库 构成的第二层存储,以支持额外两年数据保留。 或者结合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

这一解决方案充分利用 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以支持针对 750 名警官的 30 天在线数据保留。可选择添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,以支持额外两年数据保留。或者结合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

这一解决方案充分利用 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以支持针对 1500 名警官的 30 天在线数据保留。可选择添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,以支持额外两年数据保留。 或者结合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

更多视频监控架构

固定摄像头

固定摄像头

昆腾开发了六个多层参考架构,分别针对 50、100、250、500、1000 和 10000 个摄像头的安装部署。

了解更多信息
网关系统

网关系统

使用 Artico 设备,昆腾的网关架构适用于现有存储环境,从而支持存储扩展,且无需进行叉车式升级。

了解更多信息

昆腾视频监控存储解决方案经过行业实践验证。

要了解更多信息
我需要类似解决方案 请求更多的信息 联系我们

Law Enforcement Solutions

Mobile Camera Storage Architecture

The combination of primary storage and tape library can provide an ideal storage platform for body worn camera content

Law enforcement agencies are experiencing an influx of video caused by increasing amounts of body cameras and longer video retention policies, which have become challenging to maintain due to the high cost of only using cloud-based storage. Agencies are also faced with the aggregation of video content from multiple ingest points including interview rooms, sally ports, dash cams, building security, etc. Managing this infrastructure while keeping costs down takes an intelligent, scalable storage platform.

Simple to deploy and manage, Quantum’s mobile camera architecture offers flexible options for data retention. No matter the size of the agency, you can select from a mix of on-premise high performance disk for immediate access along with on-premise archive or off-premise cloud storage (or both) that allows the user to migrate less used data to lower cost, higher capacity forms of storage.

Quantum’s law enforcement solutions offer cost effective options for data retention, including a multi-tier on-premise storage approach that leverages primary and archive storage as well as the ability to combine off-premise cloud storage within the same architecture.

This solution leverages an Artico™ NAS Appliance to support 30 days of online retention for 50 officers. For 2 years of additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® Tape Library. Or, combine the use of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

This solution leverages an Artico™ NAS Appliance to support 30 days of online retention for 150 officers. With an option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® Tape Library allowing for 2 years of additional retention. Or, combining the use of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director with QXS™ Hybrid Storage to support 30 days of online retention for 300 officers. With an option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® Tape Library allowing for 2 years of additional retention. Or, combining the use of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director with QXS™ Hybrid Storage to support 30 days of online retention for 750 officers. With an option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® Tape Library allowing for 2 years of additional retention. Or, combining the use of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director with QXS™ Hybrid Storage to support 30 days of online retention for 1,500 officers. With an option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® Tape Library allowing for 2 years of additional retention. Or, combining the use of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

More Video Surveillance Architectures

Fixed Camera

Fixed Camera

Quantum has developed six multi-tier reference architectures for 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, and 10,000.

Learn More
Gateway Systems

Gateway System

Quantum’s gateway architecture works with existing storage environments using the Artico appliance, allowing for storage extension without having to deal with forklift upgrades.

Learn More

Quantum Video Surveillance Storage Solutions are Industry Proven.

Request for more information
PHONE 800-420-5909 | EMAIL VIDEOSURVEILLANCE@QUANTUM.COM

I Need A Similar Solution

or Call us at 800-420-5909