固定摄像头

固定摄像头解决方案可应对类似建筑物、交通车站和港口监控之类的常规应用所带来的挑战。

借助当今高速和先进的摄像头技术,能够从位于都市范围内的数以千计的点采集并传输视频图像,涵盖更大的监控区域,具有比以往更深入的细节。尽管采集更多详细的监控信息可帮助城市管理者为委托其进行保护的人员和资产提供安全保障,但同时也带来了持续的技术挑战。

昆腾开发了六种多层参考架构,分别针对 50、100、250、500、1000 和 10000 个摄像头的基础设施的 30 天数据保留需求

这一解决方案是摄像头数量低于 100 的应用和短期数据保留策略的理想之选。我们的纯磁盘解决方案包括 Xcellis™ Application Director 和 QXS™ 存储。这一解决方案可扩展,以充分利用完整的昆腾分层存储环境进行低成本数据保留。

我们的 100 个摄像头的解决方案是一种经济高效的多层存储方法,可在单一文件管理系统中满足扩展和性能要求。这一解决方案充分利用了 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以实现 30 天数据在线保留。对于一年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,或者混合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

我们的 250 个摄像头的解决方案是一种经济高效的多层存储方法,可在单一文件管理系统中满足扩展和性能要求。这一解决方案充分利用了 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以实现 30 天数据在线保留。对于一年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,或者混合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

我们的 500 个摄像头的解决方案是一种经济高效的多层存储方法,可在单一文件管理系统中满足扩展和性能要求。这一解决方案充分利用了 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以实现 30 天数据在线保留。对于一年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,或者混合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

我们的 1000 个摄像头的解决方案是一种经济高效的多层存储方法,可在单一文件管理系统中满足扩展和性能要求。这一解决方案充分利用了 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以实现 30 天数据在线保留。对于一年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,或者混合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

我们的 10000 个摄像头的解决方案是一种经济高效的多层存储方法,可在单一文件管理系统中满足扩展和性能要求。这一解决方案充分利用了 Xcellis™ Workflow DirectorQXS™ 混合存储以实现 30 天数据在线保留。对于一年的数据保留需求,利用选项可添加由 Scalar® 磁带库构成的第二层存储,或者混合使用异地 Q-Cloud™ Archive 解决方案,以获得更出色的数据保留能力。

更多视频监控架构

移动摄像头

移动摄像头

昆腾的移动摄像头架构易于部署和管理,可提供灵活的数据保留选项。

了解更多信息
网关系统

网关系统

使用 Artico 设备,昆腾的网关架构适用于现有存储环境,可支持存储扩展且无需进行叉车式升级。

了解更多信息

昆腾视频监控存储解决方案经过行业实践验证。

要了解更多信息
电话:8610-5829-9977 | 电子邮箱:CHINA.MARKETING@QUANTUM.COM
我需要类似解决方案 请求更多的信息 联系我们

Fixed Cameras

Stationary camera solutions remedy the challenges of common use cases like monitoring buildings, transit stations, and ports.

With today’s high-speed and sophisticated camera technology, video images can be captured and transmitted from thousands of points within a metropolitan area, covering a larger viewing area with a deeper level of detail than ever before. But while capturing more detailed surveillance information helps city administrators safeguard the people and property they are entrusted to protect, it also creates an ongoing set of technical challenges.

Quantum has developed six multi-tier reference architectures for 30-day retention with 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, and 10,000 camera infrastructures

This solution is ideal for camera counts under 100 cameras and a short term retention policy. Our disk only solution consists of an Xcellis™ Application Director and QXS™ Storage . This solution scales to take advantage of the full Quantum tiered-storage environment for low-cost data retention.

Our 100 camera solution is a cost effective multi-tier storage approach that meets the requirements for scale and performance under a single file management system. This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director and QXS™ Hybrid Storage for 30 days of online retention. For 1 year additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® tape library, or combine the uses of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

Our 250 camera solution is a cost effective multi-tier storage approach that meets the requirements for scale and performance under a single file management system. This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director and QXS™ Hybrid Storage for 30 days of online retention. For 1 year additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® tape library, or combine the uses of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

Our 500 camera solution is a cost effective multi-tier storage approach that meets the requirements for scale and performance under a single file management system. This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director and QXS™ Hybrid Storage for 30 days of online retention. For 1 year additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® tape library, or combine the uses of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

Our 1,000 camera solution is a cost effective multi-tier storage approach that meets the requirements for scale and performance under a single file management system. This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director and QXS™ Hybrid Storage for 30 days of online retention. For 1 year additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® tape library, or combine the uses of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

Our 10,000 camera solution is a cost effective multi-tier storage approach that meets the requirements for scale and performance under a single file management system. This solution leverages Xcellis™ Workflow Director and QXS™ Hybrid Storage for 30 days of online retention. For 1 year additional retention, utilize the option to add a second tier of storage consisting of a Scalar® tape library, or combine the uses of an off-premise Q-Cloud™ Archive solution for unlimited retention capabilities.

More Video Surveillance Architectures

Mobile Camera

Mobile Camera

Simple to deploy and manage, Quantum’s mobile camera architecture offers flexible options for data retention.

Learn More
Gateway Systems

Gateway System

Quantum’s gateway architecture works with existing storage environments using the Artico appliance, allowing for storage extension without having to deal with forklift upgrades.

Learn More

Quantum Video Surveillance Storage Solutions are Industry Proven.

Request for more information
PHONE 800-420-5909 | EMAIL VIDEOSURVEILLANCE@QUANTUM.COM

I Need A Similar Solution

or Call us at 800-420-5909