发挥云威力:服务提供商信赖昆腾

随着 IT 云服务市场呈爆炸式增长,托管服务提供商 (MSP) 需要在市场竞争中脱颖而出。他们亟需可扩展的技术,以支持先进的服务,并且需要真正了解其业务的合作伙伴。

昆腾每天与全球的 MSP 合作,提供出色的解决方案,帮助客户增强盈利能力并在竞争中脱颖而出。昆腾的技术为提供服务奠定了基础,可提供每 GB 最低的成本,使 MSP 能够在增加客户的同时,增强盈利能力。由于能够将高性能、可扩展的基于磁盘的备份与低成本磁带相结合以实现长期冷存储,从而显著增强了 MSP 的盈利能力,促进更多客户采用。全面而直观的 iLayer™ 管理以及 Vision® 监控和报告使 IT 管理员具备可预测的前瞻性监控能力,让他们能够集中精力于更具战略性的项目。这些功能和优势相结合打造了真正可定制的解决方案,同时拥有业界最低的 OPEX,使 MSP 可以做到以其客户为核心,注重增强盈利能力。

服务提供商解决方案适用于:

  • 大型企业服务提供商
  • 拓展服务以包含云备份和灾难恢复的经销商
  • 寻找成本最低、可扩展云备份和灾难恢复计划的服务提供商
  • 以 SMB 客户为目标的服务提供商
  • 有私有云部署的大型组织

用例一:企业服务提供商

用例二:由昆腾服务提供商计划提供支持

业务优势

  • 拓展您的云产品系列 昆腾提供独特的计划来帮助您借助昆腾易于部署的虚拟重复数据删除技术在日益增长的在线备份市场赢得一席之地,我们精心准备的相关资料将有助于您轻松推广和营销您的服务,独特的订购模式将最大限度降低前期投入风险。了解更多信息 »
  • 帮助客户传输更多数据 重复数据删除不再仅仅关乎保护数据,而是关乎传输数据。这是在云端复制 TB 级备份数据的最佳方法,带宽要求极低。昆腾获得专利的技术拥有最高的数据压缩率,可最大限度减少客户的带宽要求和云规模。
  • 简化管理 通过单一控制台来跨各种技术管理您的所有客户以简化 SLA 管理、为您的客户报告增添价值 — 一切甚至可以通过您的智能手机轻松完成。了解更多有关 Vision 的信息 »
  • 前瞻性 前瞻性的状况检查确保始终监控您的所有昆腾解决方案,减少系统故障和维修服务时间。自动迁移潜在有害的数据以确保您的客户数据的长期可用性。了解更多有关 iLayer 的信息 »
  • 开放性 通过集成所有主要的应用程序、开放标准(支持 VTL、NAS (NFS, CIFS)、OST 和 HTTP REST)以及分层存储来实现端到端数据生命周期管理,为您的客户构建定制的、灵活的解决方案。
  • 实现更大价值 借助昆腾的技术和解决方案最快速地获得投资回报,实现业界成本最低的管理和最低的 TCO,这将为您的客户带来更高的利润,提升其满意度。

经实践验证适用于云服务提供商
的昆腾解决方案经

电话 8610-5829-9977 | 电子邮箱 CHINA.MARKETING@QUANTUM.COM
我需要类似解决方案请求更多的信息联系我们

Powering the Cloud: Service Providers Rely on Quantum

As the IT Cloud Services market continues to explode, Managed Service Providers (MSPs) need to differentiate themselves to stand out in the market. They need scalable technology that enables advanced services, and a partner who understands their business.

Quantum works everyday with MSPs around the globe to provide solutions to expand revenue and stand out from the crowd. Quantum technology provides a foundation for delivering services that provide the lowest cost per GB, enabling the MSP to grow their customer base and profitability. The ability to integrate high performance and scalable disk-based backup with low-cost tape for long-term cold storage propels MSPs to profitability and greater customer adoption. Comprehensive and intuitive, iLayer™ management and Vision® monitoring and reporting enable the IT Admin staff to have predictable, proactive monitoring capabilities and allow them to focus on more strategic projects. All this combined enables truly customizable solutions with the lowest OPEX in the industry, allowing MSPs to put focus back into their customers and profitability.

Service Provider Solutions are ideal for:

  • Large enterprise service providers
  • Resellers expanding services to include cloud backup and DR
  • Service providers looking for a lower-cost, scalable cloud backup and DR program
  • Service providers targeting SMB customers
  • Large organizations with private cloud deployment

USE CASE #1: ENTERPRISE SERVICE PROVIDERS

USE CASE #2: POWERED BY QUANTUM SERVICE PROVIDER PROGRAM

BUSINESS BENEFITS

  • Expand Your Cloud Portfolio Quantum offers a unique program to capture your share of the growing online backup market with easy-to-deploy virtual deduplication technology, pre-packaged collateral that makes it easy to brand and market your services, and a unique subscription pricing for pennies per GB per month that minimizes upfront capital risk. Learn More »
  • Help Customers Move More Data Deduplication is no longer just about protecting data, it’s also about moving data. It is the best approach to replicate TBs of backups in the cloud with low bandwidth requirements. Quantum’s patented technology has the highest data reduction rate, minimizing customer’s bandwidth requirements and cloud footprint.
  • Simplify Management Managing all your customers across various technologies is simplified in a single view console to facilitate SLA management and add value to your customer reporting, and is even available for your smartphone. Learn More about Vision »
  • Be Proactive Proactive health checks constantly monitor all your Quantum solutions, reducing downtime and service repair times. Automatically migrate potentially compromised data to ensure the long-term viability of your customers' data. Learn More about iLayer »
  • Be Open Build customized, flexible solutions today and tomorrow for your customers with proven integration with all major applications, open standards supporting VTL, NAS (NFS, CIFS), OST, and HTTP REST and tiered storage for end-to-end data lifecycle management.
  • Drive More Value Quantum technologies and solutions come with the fastest ROI, lowest management and lowest TCO in the industry, delivering higher profit and happier customers.

Quantum Solutions are Proven
for Cloud Service Providers

PHONE 800-677-6268 | EMAIL INFO@QUANTUM.COM

I Need A Similar Solution

or Call us at 800-677-6268