解决方案

中小型企业解决方案 

满足您的备份需求

中小型企业对于数据保护有独特要求。发现合适的解决方案非常重要。

多种解决方案

昆腾有各种适合中小企业 (SMB) 的解决方案,它们易于安装和操作,并能自动执行多数备份任务。

虚拟带库还是磁带?

无论您寻求磁盘或磁带解决方案,或者不确定这两者中哪个更适合您,昆腾可为您提供帮助。每种技术都有优势,如快速的随机虚拟带库访问或低成本的磁带归档能力。很多企业将两者结合,如使用虚拟带库阵列备份近期数据并使用离线磁带机或磁带库进行长期存储。

几大适用的虚拟带库技术

重复数据删除技术可将虚拟带库上存储的数据容量压缩至高达 95%,从而使成本得以降低,因此虚拟带库备份正变得非常流行。昆腾提供大量经济实惠的选择,从简单的可拆卸硬盘(可带至异地进行安全存储)到一体式重复数据删除解决方案(自动发现新的和移动的虚拟机),能够简化 VM 数据保护并确保所有数据得到保护。本地备份可作为灾难恢复计划的一部分轻松通过广域网复制到中央办公位置或 Internet 云端。

与您的公司一同发展

昆腾提供可扩展的解决方案来满足您的每个需求。包括向前兼容 RDX 可拆卸虚拟带库虚拟带库、可扩展的 SuperLoader 3 自动加载机及按需扩容 DXi 虚拟带库设备以及 Scalar 磁带库,通过激活软件许可密钥提供迅速的可扩展性。此外,基于 Web 的直观管理控制台使您能够了解当前状态,从而再也必须猜疑数据是否得到保护。

一个指导原则

无论您的数据保护选择是什么,都有一个需要遵循的重要原则:制定备份计划并严格遵守。 案例分析表明,高达 90% 的 SMB 遭遇过严重的数据丢失,由于缺乏充分的备份而导致业务受损。不要成为他们当中的一员!

 

联系我们

昆腾的每季度 SMB 目录

相关产品

Solutions

Small and Medium Business Solutions 

Right-Size Your Backup

Small and medium-sized businesses have unique requirements for data protection. It's important to find a solution that fits.

A Variety of Solutions

Quantum has a variety of solutions for small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) that are quick to install, easy to operate and automate most of the backup chores.

Disk or Tape?

Whether you are looking for a disk or tape solution – or maybe you aren't sure which is best for you – Quantum is here to help. Each technology has advantages, such as the fast, random access of disk or the low-cost archiving capability of tape. Many companies combine the two, such as having a disk array for backup of recent data and an offline tape drive or library for long-term storage.  

Several Disk Technologies Available

As costs decline along with deduplication technology reducing the capacity of data stored on disk by up to 95%, disk backup is becoming very popular. Quantum provides a number of affordable options ranging from simple, removable hard drives that can be taken off-site for safe storage to turnkey deduplication solutions that auto-discover new and moved virtual machines, simplifying VM data protection and ensuring all data remains protected. Local backups can easily be replicated over a wide-area network as part of a disaster recovery plan, either to a central office location or to the Internet cloud.

Grows With Your Company

Quantum offers scalable solutions to meet every need. Including forward compatible RDX removable disk products, expandable SuperLoader 3 autoloaders and Capacity-on-Demand DXi disk appliances and Scalar tape libraries, offering instant scalability by activating a software license key. Plus, intuitive web-based management consoles keep you informed of current status so you're never guessing whether your data is protected.

One Guiding Principle

Whatever your choice for data protection, there is one vital principle to follow: Have a backup plan and stick to it. Case studies have shown that up to 90% of SMBs that suffer a major loss of data and have not adequately backed it up will go out of business. Don't be one of them!

 

Contact a Quantum Small and Medium Business Data Protection Expert (888) 738-1533

 

Contact Us

Click to Chat
Click to Chat
Quantum's Quarterly SMB Catalog

Related Products