备份和归档解决方案

可靠的数据保护和
任务关键型信息归档

可跨站点保护数据、改进备份和创建长期归档的成熟政府存储解决方案,能够轻松集成到现有基础设施,并且成本最低。

针对任务关键型应用而设计的存储解决方案

对于任务关键型信息,能够使数据免受运营中断问题的困扰,并且防止出现局部灾难从未像现在这般重要。数据的增长速度远远超过预算的支持速度,因此,机构需要利用相关技术,有效保护日益增加的数据(包括大规模非结构化数据),并实现任务要求与预算现实之间的平衡。

通过数据中心
优化改进备份

昆腾的 DXi 重复数据删除技术使用获得专利的可变长度重复数据删除来最大限度减少数据量和节省网络成本。DXi 重复数据删除技术是跨网络传输数据的最有效方式,并且提供了传输数据加密选项。利用昆腾的 StorNext 5 文件系统,DXi 技术可提供最快的收录性能,以最大限度减少备份对运营的影响。最后,昆腾独特的管理工具和集成的智能管理缩短了管理数据保护所需的时间,使 IT 人员可以将更多的时间用于任务关键型项目。

了解更多信息

面向近线归档存储的
大规模私有云

Lattus 在线云存储提供了无中断的可扩展性,同时可以服务于多个应用,消除了技术更新和数据迁移,并且可提供市场上最灵活的数据持久性选项。通过集成数据保护、地理分布灾难恢复和全球在线内容访问,Lattus 可以大幅降低在线存储的总拥有成本。

了解更多信息

安全、低功耗且成本更低的数据归档

多年来,磁带技术一直是以可靠方式存储数据的成本最低、更节能的方法。昆腾的 Scalar 磁带提供了许多专为作为任务信息工作流一部分的归档而设计的独特功能(包括基于策略的数据完整性检查),以确保您的归档数据的可用性,为实现系统正常运行时间最大化而设计的高可用性功能,以及前瞻性诊断,从而提高系统的可靠性并缩短管理磁带所花费的时间。

了解更多信息

提高数据安全性,并且不影响性能

加密敏感信息的需求从未如此重要。昆腾的 DXi 重复数据删除产品和 Scalar 磁带库产品支持各类 FIPS 140-2 验证加密解决方案,可确保数据从备份那一刻起,直至数据过期始终安全可靠。昆腾的 DXi 系列自加密磁带机可对存储数据进行加密,且不会影响性能,并且能够在复制时使用 AES 256 算法进行数据加密。Scalar 磁带库利用 FIPS 140-2 2 级验证的 LTO 磁带机对磁带中存储的归档数据进行加密 — 既不会影响性能 — 又能提供针对加密密钥管理的不同选项,从 FIPS 140-2 1 级验证的 Scalar Key Manager 到 2 级和 3 级验证的 KMIP 密钥管理器。

了解更多信息

用户案例

多站点数据保护
和磁带整合

DXi 重复数据删除技术不仅最大限度减少了数据量,而且使机构能够通过有效的方式,跨站点复制数据以防止局部灾难。这样,机构能够在没有 IT 资源的远程和分支网站省却磁带,并将磁带整合到数据中心(作为降低成本和数据中心整合的一部分)。昆腾的 DXi 系列包括直接磁带路径集成,可以更轻松地将数据分层存储到磁带以进行长期归档,同时为数据中心提供了分层存储解决方案,从而使机构能够在更长的时间内存储更多的数据。

了解如何实现

将文件内容拖放
到分部门 LTFS 归档

借助新的 LTFS 技术,用户可以将磁带库分区作为 NAS 共享,从而使用户能够直接访问磁带上的归档内容。这项新技术简化了访问归档数据的过程,而且基于标准的 LTFS 格式意味着数据是可移植的,可以在不依赖单独的备份或归档应用程序的情况下共享和访问。

了解如何实现

昆腾技术

磁盘重复数据删除
DXi 设备

昆腾的重复数据删除技术旨在使机构能够以更低的成本保护关键任务型信息 — 通过最大限度减少数据量、最小化备份对运营的影响,以及在实现磁带与数据中心整合的同时跨站点保护数据。

了解更多信息

扩展在线存储
Lattus 对象存储

Lattus 近线存储技术提供了无中断的可扩展性,易于与多个应用集成,消除了技术更新和数据迁移,并且提供了市场上最灵活的数据持久性选项 — 使机构能够通过在线私有云保留 PB 级的非结构化数据。

了解更多信息

LTO 磁带库
Scalar LTO 系列

昆腾的 Scalar 磁带库提供了用于长期数据存储和归档的最低成本、更节能的解决方案,并通过独特的功能提高了可靠性和数据完整性。此外,昆腾确保数据安全的独特方法使机构能够在备份时就加密数据,直至数据过期,并且始终不会影响性能。

了解更多信息

昆腾备份和归档经过
政府信息工作流的实践验证

在线了解更多信息

电话:8610-5829-9977| 电子邮箱:CHINA.MARKETING@QUANTUM.COM

Backup & Archive Solutions

Secure Data Protection and Archive
of Mission-Critical Information

Proven government storage solutions to protect data across sites, improve backups and create long-term archives with simple integration into existing infrastructure and at the lowest cost.

Storage Solutions Designed For Mission Critical Applications

With mission critical information, the ability to protect this data against issues that disrupt operations and from localized disasters has never been more important. At the same time, data is growing at a rate much faster than budgets can support, so agencies need to leverage technologies that efficiently protect growing data sets, including massive unstructured data sets, and do so in a way that balances the mission requirements against budget realities.

Data Center Optimization
To Improve Backups

Quantum's DXi deduplication technology uses patented variable-length deduplication to maximize data reduction and network savings. DXi replication technology is the most efficient way to transmit data across the network, and offers the option to encrypt data in flight. And by leveraging Quantum's StorNext 5 file system, DXi technology offers the fastest ingest performance to minimize the impact of backups on the operations. Finally, Quantum's unique management tools and integrated intelligence reduce the time needed to manage data protection, and enable IT to spend more time on mission-critical projects.

Learn More

Large-scale Private Clouds
For Nearline Archive Storage

Lattus online cloud storage provides non-disruptive scalability, simultaneously serves multiple applications, eliminates technology refresh and data migration cycles, and offers the most flexible data durability options on the market. By integrating data protection, geo-spread disaster recovery and global online access to content, Lattus substantially improves the TCO of online storage.

Learn More

Secure, Low Power Data Archiving At The Lowest Cost

Tape technology continues to be the lowest cost, lower power way to reliably store data for years. Quantum's Scalar tape provides unique features designed for archiving as part of a mission information workflow — including policy-based data integrity checking to ensure availability of your archived data, high availability features designed to maximize system uptime, and proactive diagnostics to improve system reliability and reduce the time spent managing tape.

Learn More

Increase Data Security With No Performance Impact

The need to encrypt sensitive information has never been more critical. Quantum's DXi deduplication products and Scalar tape products support a variety of FIPS 140-2 Validated encryption solutions to secure data from the moment it is backed up until it is expired. Quantum's DXi series leverages self-encrypting drives to encrypt data at rest with no performance impact, and can encrypt data when replicating using an AES 256-bit algorithm. The Scalar tape libraries leverage FIPS 140-2 Level 2 validated LTO drives to encrypt archived data stored on tape — again with no performance impact — and offer different options for encryption key management, from the FIPS 140-2 Level 1 validated Scalar Key Manager, to options for Level 2 and even Level 3 certified KMIP key managers.

Learn More

Use Cases

Multi-site Data Protection
& Tape Consolidation

DXi deduplication not only maximizes data reduction, it enables an efficient way for agencies to replicate data across sites to protect against localized disasters. This enables agencies to eliminate tape at remote and branch sites without IT resources, consolidating tape in the datacenter as part of reducing costs and datacenter consolidation. Quantum's DXi series includes direct path-to-tape integration that makes it easier to tier data off to tape for long term archive, providing a tiered storage solution for the datacenter than enables agencies to store more data, longer.

See How

Drag And Drop File Content
to A Departmental LTFS Archive

With new LTFS technology, users can present their tape library partition as a NAS share, enabling users to access archived content directly off of tape. This new technology makes it easier to access archived data, and the standards-based LTFS format means the data is portable and can be shared and accessed without dependence on a separate backup or archiving application.

See How

Quantum Technology

Disk Deduplication
DXi Appliances

Quantum's deduplication technology is designed to enable agencies to protect this mission critical information for less — by maximizing data reduction, minimizing the impact of backups on the operation, and protecting data across sites while enabling tape and datacenter consolidation.

Learn more

Extended Online Storage
Lattus Object Storage

Lattus nearline storage technology provides non-disruptive scalability, easily integrates with multiple applications, eliminates technology refresh and data migration cycles, and offers the most flexible data durability options on the market — enabling agencies to keep PB's of unstructured data online with a private cloud.

Learn more

LTO Tape Libraries
Scalar LTO Series

Quantum' Scalar tape libraries offer the lowest cost, lower power solution for long term data storage and archiving, with unique features to improve reliability and data integrity. And, Quantum's unique approach to data security enables agencies to encrypt data from the moment it is backed up until it is expired, all without impacting performance.

Learn more

Quantum Backup & Archive Is Proven
With Government Information Workflows

Request more information online

PHONE 800-677-6268 | EMAIL