解决方案

金融数据加密解决方案

金融业的数据管理

金融安全,重中之重。借助前所未有的数据加密密钥管理技术确保重要金融信息安全。

昆腾深知,金融服务机构面临着许多独特的数据保护挑战:新的客户需求和法规要求、成本限制以及安全风险...您亟需一款出色的数据安全解决方案来帮助您全天候保护信息、快速访问信息和管理信息。

可靠的重复数据删除与复制

随着客户隐私信息以及业务数据的不断增长,金融服务机构需要安全可靠的数据备份和恢复,以确保不间断的业务运营。这就是他们选择 DXi 系列的原因,这一系列的解决方案采用了我们获得专利的重复数据删除技术,能够将磁盘需求降低 90% 甚至更高 — 同时,显著增强企业的安全信心。

确保法规遵从

对于许多金融机构而言,执行审计的能力已成为第一要务。所有昆腾的解决方案均能提供可靠的数据安全功能,数据加密密钥管理技术使您能够制定并维护旨在满足严格法规要求的法规遵从计划。

最大限度提高 ROI

昆腾的解决方案能够与您现有基础架构轻松集成,并创建一个集中存储中枢,这样,您便可以更快捷地共享信息,更高效地满足客户需求。而随着您的业务的发展, 昆腾的解决方案也同样能够扩展,因而不会影响您的业务运营。也许这就是全球众多金融服务机构(包括 MetLife 和 AIG)信赖昆腾的原因所在。

联系我们

相关产品

Finance Data Encryption Solutions  


Financial Security, Reinvented. Protect critical financial information with unprecedented data encryption key management technology.

Quantum understands that financial services organizations face many unique challenges when it comes to their data. With new customer and regulatory demands, cost restrictions, and security risks, you need a data security solution that enables you to protect, quickly access, and manage your information with confidence, 24/7.

Reliable Deduplication and Replication

Between private client information and growing amounts of business records, financial services companies need access to secure and dependable data backups and restores in order to ensure uninterrupted operations. That’s why they choose the DXi-Series, featuring our patented deduplication technology, to reduce disk needs by 90 percent—all while increasing confidence throughout the organization.

Rock-Solid Compliance

For many financial organizations, the ability to conduct audits has become a priority. And while all of Quantum’s solutions provide reliable data security, encrypted key management technology allows you to build and maintain compliance programs that meet strict regulations.

Maximized ROI

Solutions from Quantum easily integrate into your existing infrastructure and create a centralized storage hub so you can share information more quickly and address customers’ needs more efficiently. Plus, as your business grows, Quantum solutions are designed to grow with you without disrupting operations. Perhaps that’s why companies around the world, like MetLife rely on Quantum.





Contact Us

Click to Chat

Related Products