北美

1-800-284-5101
或者 +1-720-249-5700

欧洲、中东和非洲地区

+800-7826-8888
或者 +49 6131 324 185

亚太

+800-7826-8887
或者 +603-7953-3010


要了解完整的全球支持联系信息,请访问昆腾的支持联系人索引

StorageCare 支持:
一种独特的方法

昆腾 StorageCare 支持服务拥有行业领先的客户满意度评级,这来自于强大的技术、卓越的灵活性以及致力于履行 StorageCare 承诺的优秀团队。技术是吸引客户的根本,而长期合作关系的建立则是因为我们对助力客户成功的承诺。

要进一步了解我们的 StorageCare 全球支持计划,请下载我们的产品简介:

横向扩展存储计划 数据保护计划

Support Plans

StorageCare 全球服务的所有支持计划均根据您的具体工作模式分层设计 — 从面相传统营业时间的经济高效型选项,到面相全年连续运行的关键 IT 环境的“不间断”服务。

了解更多信息

高级的服务

昆腾的 StorageCare 全球服务提供了大量的额外选项,支持您定制自己的支持和集成计划,以便满足您的需求。从经验丰富的专业服务团队,到熟悉您独特业务需求的专注支持代表,我们时刻准备为您服务。

了解更多信息

培训

昆腾 StorageCare 学习团队推出了一系列在线、虚拟和实践课程,旨在帮助您完成自己的学习目标。有了昆腾作为您的知识合作伙伴,您可以快速熟悉您的解决方案,培养熟练的技能并实现投资回报最大化。

即刻开始

  • 昆腾拥有超出最高标准的服务水平和卓越快捷的响应能力。同时,除了接听电话,现场技术人员还会主动来电确保一切有条不紊。细数为我的数据中心提供过支持的所有供应商,我可以轻松得出结论:昆腾的支持是最棒的。

    Ross Chapman | 技术总监,SGI-USA

  • 除了技术方面,与昆腾合作给 Serco 带来的主要优势便是高质量的支持。整支团队(销售、支持和服务)都具备高度的专业性和前瞻性。相比价格,这些品质更能带来长久的印象。

    Mark Owen | 高级基础设施顾问,Serco

  • 我与大多数大型存储公司合作了约 10 年的时间,非常清楚应选择哪家公司来合作。与昆腾合作,我很确定当我打电话请求帮助时,将会始终有工作人员第一时间提供支持。

    Jamie Peebles | 工程副总裁,RLTV

  • 现场的工作人员会尽一切努力帮助我们。凭借着对待问题一丝不苟的态度,他们为我们扫除了后顾之忧,确保一切都满足预期要求。我对昆腾系统非常满意,它我我的生活更轻松,去年一年一直保持稳定运转。如果需要,我会毫不犹豫地再购买一台。

    Manny Poulos | LAN 支持技术人员,BWD Group LLC

  • 我与大多数大型存储公司合作了约 10 年的时间,非常清楚应选择哪家公司来合作。与昆腾合作,我很确定当我打电话请求帮助时,将会始终有工作人员第一时间提供支持。

    Jamie Peebles | 工程副总裁,RLTV

  • 昆腾 StorNext® 工程师们的热情、合作和乐观精神使这一本该复杂的过渡变得轻松,促成了项目的顺利完成。我们希望与昆腾保持长期的合作关系,而不只是产品供应关系。

    Reinhard Görtner | IT 与服务副总裁,RTL II

  • 昆腾的服务始终如一地出色,我们之间建立了良好的合作关系。当我们的工作人员需要对远程位置进行操作时,我们的系统会进入一种特别不稳定的环境,而昆腾则给我们带来了极其稳定的可靠性。

    Ben Perry | 运营经理,Codex

Resources

North America

1-800-284-5101
or +1-720-249-5700

EMEA

+800-7826-8888
or +49 6131 324 185

Asian Pacific

+800-7826-8887
or +603-7953-3010


For our complete list of Global support contact information, visit Quantum's support contact index

StorageCare Support:
A Unique Approach

Quantum StorageCare Support Services, with industry-leading customer satisfaction ratings, is a combination of technology, agility, and a team of amazing people who embody the StorageCare Commitment. Customers come for technology, but stay because of our commitment to customer success.

To learn more about our StorageCare Global Support Plans, download our datasheets:

Scale-out Storage Plans Data Protection Plans

Support Plans

All support plans under StorageCare Global Services are designed in tiers to match the way you work—from cost-effective options for traditional business hours to “always-on” service for critical IT environments that run day and night, 365 days a year.

Learn More

Advanced Services

Quantum’s StorageCare Global Services offer a number of additional options that allow you to customize your support and integration plan to achieve just the right amount of coverage. From our highly experienced Professional Services team to a focused support contact who understands your unique business needs, we are here to help.

Learn More

Training

Quantum’s StorageCare Learning Team offers a full range of online, virtual, and hands-on courses designed to meet your specific learning objectives. With Quantum as your knowledge partner, you can quickly build familiarity with your solutions, develop your skills, and maximize your return on investment.

Get Started Today

  • On a one-to-ten scale the service is an 11.5. Responsiveness has been beyond outstanding; field techs would not only answer the phone but proactively call me to make sure everything was okay. It’s been by far the best support of any vendor in my data center; hands down, Quantum wins.

    Ross Chapman | Executive Director of Technology, SGI-USA

  • Technology aside, the main benefit to Serco of partnering with Quantum is the quality of the support. The entire team—sales, support, service—are highly professional and proactive. That lasts long after the price is forgotten.

    Mark Owen | Senior Infrastructure Consultant, Serco

  • I’ve worked with most of the major storage companies for about 10 years and I knew who to go to...With Quantum, I know that if I pick up the phone, there’s somebody on the other end who is going to do something about it, and they’re going to do it now.

    Jamie Peebles | Vice President of Engineering, RLTV

  • The people in the field bent over backwards to help us. They seemed to really care about our problems, they went to bat for us and they made sure it worked the way it was supposed to. I’m quite happy with the system—it’s made my life easier, and it’s been rock solid for the past year. If I had to buy another one tomorrow, I wouldn’t hesitate.

    Manny Poulos | LAN Support Technician, BWD Group LLC

  • I’ve worked with most of the major storage companies for about 10 years and I knew who to go to...With Quantum, I know that if I pick up the phone, there’s somebody on the other end who is going to do something about it, and they’re going to do it now.

    Jamie Peebles | Vice President of Engineering, RLTV

  • This potentially complicated transition was made possible by the enthusiasm, cooperation, and willingness of the Quantum StorNext® engineers to make our project a reality...We looked for a long-term partnership with Quantum, not just a product supplier.

    Reinhard Görtner | Vice President IT & Services, RTL II

  • Quantum always treats us well, and we have a great relationship with the company...Our systems get pulled into some pretty rugged environments when crews are shooting on remote location, and it’s great to have the rock-solid reliability of Quantum.

    Ben Perry | Operations Manager, Codex

Resources