产品

联系昆腾销售人员

8610-5829-9977要了解更多信息单击此处进行交流 

LTO-8 磁带机

适用于数据保护和保留的 LTO Ultrium 磁带机

昆腾 LTO-8 磁带机以实惠的价格提供较大容量和出色性能,从而实现可靠的数据保护。此外,与 LTO-5 磁带机相比,耗电量更少,是更环保、更高效节能的解决方案。

  • 快速备份和恢复 — 速度可达 750 MB/s (2.7 TB/hr)*
  • 每磁带盒可保护 30 TB 数据*
  • 使用 LTFS 以本机格式直接拖放文件至 LTO 磁带,无需备份软件
  • 借助基于硬件的 AES 256 位加密确保数据安全
  • WORM(一次写入,多次读取)功能
  • 分区功能
  • 向后读取兼容上一代

* 假设 2.5:1 压缩比

LTO-8 磁带机使用符合最新行业标准的接口 — 6 Gb/sec 串行 SCSI (SAS) — 可轻松安装和集成到数据中心。由于向后读写兼容上一代 LTO-7,昆腾 LTO-8 磁带机可为您的投资提供保护。

借助基于硬件的 AES 256 位数据加密,确保数据安全,同时不影响备份或恢复性能。此外,LTO-8 具备 WORM(一次写入,多次读取)功能,可让医疗保健、金融和其他相关行业的公司满足严苛的法规要求。

昆腾的“备份就绪”(Backup Ready) 配套解决方案使您能够借助高度可靠的昆腾 LTO 磁带机、适用于外置型号的线缆、清洁磁带盒以及耐用的昆腾磁带,轻松实现高效的数据备份。“备份就绪”解决方案不仅经济高效、易于安装,而且完全受昆腾支持。选择最适合您环境的昆腾 LTO-8 磁带机配置:内置服务器安装、简便的桌面安装、节省空间的机架安装。

Products

Contact a Quantum Sales Associate

(866) 809-5230 (US/CAN)Request More InformationClick to Chat

LTO-8 Tape Drives

LTO Ultrium Tape Drives for Data Protection and Retention

Quantum's LTO-8 tape drives deliver reliable data protection with tremendous capacity and performance at an affordable price. In addition, they use less power than LTO-5 drives, making a "greener" and more energy efficient solution.

  • Fast backup and restore performance–at speeds up to 750 MB/s (2.7 TB/hr)*
  • Protect 30 TB of data on each cartridge*
  • Drag and drop files in native format directly to LTO media using LTFS, no backup software needed
  • Secure protection with AES 256-bit hardware-based encryption
  • WORM (Write Once, Read Many) functionality
  • Partitioning capability
  • One generation backward read compatibility

* Assumes 2.5:1 compression

The LTO-8 drive uses the latest industry-standard interface—6 Gb/sec Serial Attached SCSI (SAS)—to allow for easy installation and integration into your data center. Quantum's LTO-8 tape drives also protect your investment by providing one generation backward read and write compatibility to LTO-7.

Keep data secure while not impacting back up or restore performance with hardware-based AES 256-bit data encryption. In addition, LTO-8 is WORM capable allowing companies from healthcare, financial, and other related industries to meet tough regulatory requirements.

Quantum "Backup Ready" kit solutions allow you to go from box-to-backup in minutes with the highly reliable Quantum LTO tape drive, cable for external models, a cleaning cartridge, and durable Quantum media. "Backup Ready" solutions are cost-effective, easy to install, and fully supported by Quantum. Choose the Quantum LTO-8 tape drive configuration that is right for your environment: a server-installable internal, convenient tabletop, or space-efficient rack mount.